Cup secretaries

These cups competitions are not controlled by the Devon & Exeter League.

They have their own separate committees and listed on this page are the respective cup secretaries and other contacts >>>



Useful Contacts

  • Devon FA cups secretary

    Mark Buley

    Telephone: 01626 323561

    Mobile: 07731 872203 (out of Office hours only)

    [javascript protected email address]

    Devon FA
    Coach Road
    Newton Abbot TQ12 1EJ

  • East Devon Cups secretary

    Graham Moore

    Mobile: 07377 630868

    [javascript protected email address]

    93 Merrivale Road
    St Thomas
    Exeter EX4 1PU

  • Ottery St Mary based cups secretary

    Neil Anthony

    Telephone: 01395 577460

    Mobile: 07779 555822

    [javascript protected email address]

    155 Manstone Avenue
    Sidmouth, EX10 9TH

  • Seaton & Carlisle Cups Secretary

    Caroline Ziemann

    Telephone: 01297 22496

    [javascript protected email address]

  • Referees Appointments Secretary

    Mr Terry Atkins

    Telephone: 01392 438027

    [javascript protected email address]

    27 Woodwater Lane, St Loyes, Exeter EX2 5JZ